East Calgary Real Estate Blog RSS Icon

East Calgary is one of the smaller real estate areas in the city. The East district in Calgary is home to only 14 neighbourhoods, however it has some great options for buyers looking for a starter home, new construction homes, investment properties, or older homes. Buyers with families will find it is home to a large range of suburban neighbourhoods, each of which has their own sense of close-knit community.


Found 1 entry about East Calgary Real Estate Blog.

The latest Calgary MLS Map has been released - with new communities, and a recent separation of quadrants into more refined areas, the shape of the city of Calgary and how we know it has changed!


Take a look at the new CREB (Calgary Real Estate Board) map and the changes that might change how you define the area and quadrant you live in!

Many buyers and sellers in Calgary are familiar with the old school break down of communities, north east, north west, south east, and south west, but as our city continues to grow and evolve, so does the way we view it! The new 2019 Creb map has eight quadrants to define the city, they are city centre which includes communities like Altadore, Sunalta, Beltline, Sunnyside, Renfrew, the North East quadrant

7426 Views, 0 Comments
Read Full Post

What's Your Home Worth? Find out now, for Free.

Let's Go